Our commitments
Quality and safety
The production of high quality products is a fundamentally important source of competitive advantage for Belsolod. Here at Belsolod we constantly work on refining and maintaining the quality and safety of raw materials and finished products at the level of international standards, as well as on using new technical and technological solutions in our malt-house. All participants of the production process are involved in the quality management process, from the general director to a specific executor.
Quality and safety
Environmental priorities
Belsolod takes care of the environment. In August 2011, the company became certified to STB ISO 14001 standards and thus confirmed the implementation and compliance with environmental management requirements.
We undertake to reduce and prevent the negative impact of malt production on the environment, namely:
  • to reduce the emissions of pollutants into the environment, which will reduce the negative impact on the atmospheric air;
  • to carry out separate collection of waste by type and hazard class;
  • to improve technological processes, to introduce resource-saving technologies that make it possible to reduce the consumption of natural resources;
  • to efficiently use material and energy resources;
  • to provide an environmentally friendly workplace for all employees.
Environmental priorities
Social focus
OJSC Belsolod team is our most valuable asset and biggest resource. Belsolod treats each employee with love and care. We not only create comfortable work environment and provide an extensive benefits package, but also offer our employees opportunities to maximize their potential and achieve success in their field. We encourage those who seek personal and professional development. It is these people who change us and make us better.
Social focus
Anti-corruption
Anti-corruption is a task not only for state bodies, but also for every company. Anti-corruption work at Belsolod is based on planning and coordinating anti-corruption activities and is carried out in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Belarus “On Combating Corruption”, the Program for Combating Crime and Corruption and other anti-corruption legislation acts.
In order to ensure an integrated approach to combating corruption, reducing the level and changing the structure of corruption offenses, coordinating anti-corruption work at Belsolod, an anti-corruption commission has been established. The commission operates on the basis of the Model Regulations on the Anti-Corruption Commission, approved by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated December 26, 2011 No. 1732, and in accordance with the approved annual work plans.

Anti-corruption
Work safety
We are responsible for preserving the life and health of our employees by ensuring safe and healthy working conditions. In March 2021, Belsolod certified the health and safety management system in professional activities in compliance with the requirements STB ISO 45001-2020.
Each employee at Belsolod makes their personal contribution to ensuring work safety and maintaining the company’s Policy and sustainable development.
"Zero work accidents in the last 7 years"
Work safety

Ответственность
Качество и безопасность
Производство продукции высокого качества является для ОАО «Белсолод» принципиально важным источником конкурентного преимущества.

На нашем предприятии постоянно ведется работа по повышению и поддержанию качества и безопасности сырья и готовой продукции на уровне требований международных стандартов, применению новых технических и технологических решений. В процесс управления качеством вовлечены все участники производственного процесса – от генерального директора до конкретного исполнителя.
Качество и безопасность
Экологические приоритеты
ОАО «Белсолод» бережно относится к сохранению окружающей среды. В августе 2011 года компания успешно прошла сертификацию на соответствие стандартам СТБ ISO 14001, тем самым подтвердив внедрение и соблюдение требований экологического менеджмента.

Компания берет на себя обязательство снизить и предотвратить негативное воздействие деятельности предприятия на окружающую среду, а именно:
  • Сокращать выбросы загрязняющих веществ в окружающую среду, что позволит снизить отрицательное воздействие на атмосферный воздух;
  • Осуществлять раздельный сбор отходов по видам и классам опасности;
  • Совершенствовать технологические процессы, внедрять ресурсосберегающие технологии, позволяющие сократить потребление природных ресурсов;
  • Рационально использовать материальные и топливно-энергетические ресурсы;
  • Обеспечивать экологически безопасные условия труда для всех сотрудников.
Экологические приоритеты
Социальная направленность
Команда ОАО "Белсолод" – это наше главное достояние и ценность. «Белсолод» с любовью и заботой относится к своим сотрудникам.

Мы не только предоставляем комфортные условия труда, расширенный социальный пакет, но и даем возможность каждому сотруднику максимально раскрыть свой потенциал и достичь успеха в своем деле. Мы поощряем тех, кто стремится к личностному и профессиональному развитию. Именно эти люди меняют нас и делают нас лучше.
Социальная направленность
Противодействие коррупции
Противодействие коррупции – задача не только государственных органов, но и каждой компании. Работа по противодействию коррупции в ОАО «Белсолод» основывается на планировании и координации антикоррупционной деятельности и осуществляется в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь «О борьбе с коррупцией», Программой по борьбе с преступностью и коррупцией и иными актами антикоррупционного законодательства.
В целях комплексного подхода к вопросам противодействия коррупции, снижения уровня и изменения структуры коррупционных правонарушений, координации антикоррупционной работы в ОАО «Белсолод» создана и функционирует комиссия по противодействию коррупции, которая действует на основании Типового положения о комиссии по противодействию коррупции, утвержденного постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 26.12.2011 № 1732, и в соответствии с  утвержденными годовыми планами работы.
Противодействие коррупции
Охрана труда
Компания несет ответственность за сохранение жизни и здоровья работников путем обеспечения безопасных и благоприятных для здоровья условий работы. В марте 2021 года ОАО «Белсолод» сертифицировало систему менеджмента здоровья и безопасности при профессиональной деятельности СТБ ISO 45001-2020.
Каждый работник вносит свой личный вклад в обеспечение охраны труда, подержание Политики и устойчивое развитие организации.
Охрана труда